Order of Go For Grand Prix Special For Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games Announced

Tokyo, Japan – July 26, 2021 – With the new Olympic format, the Grand Prix, which took place on Saturday and Sunday at Baji Koen Equestrian Park, served as a qualification class for the team finals. The eight highest scoring teams advanced on to the team finals (Grand Prix Special), and those countries represented will be Germany, Great Britain, Denmark, the United States, the Netherlands, Sweden, Portugal and Spain.

Team Medals will be awarded at the conclusion of Tuesday’s competition following the Grand Prix Special, while qualified individual athletes will have a final shot at a medal finish Wednesday, July 28, as they take to Grand Prix Freestyle competition.

Check out the order of go for the Grand Prix Special:

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed